Invisible Connections

Invisible Connections AS is a modern industrial company which focuses on reliability, quality and competitiveness. Invisible Connections AS was established in Isfjorden in 1987. In 1998 the company moved to its current facility; a modern and well-equipped factory in beautiful Åndalsnes in Romsdalen. The factory is strategically located, with proximity to rail, highway and pier.

The company manufactures metal parts for various purposes, and has many demanding customers nationally and internationally.

Invisible Connections AS was in January 2013 certified to CE mark steel structures execution class EXC3 according to EN 1090-2 and declaration according to EN 1090-

 

Invisible Connections AS

Strandgatan 98
Øran Vest
6300 Åndalsnes
NORWAY

Tlf: +47 71 22 44 70
Mail: post@invisi.no

Administration

1x1

Arve Øverås

Managing Director

+47 413 80 984

arve@invisi.no

1x1

Svein Berg

Commercial Director

+47 901 16 838

svein@invisi.no

1x1

Terje Berg

Technical Manager

+47 926 04 978
terje@invisi.no

1x1

John Egil Sæther

Production Manager

+47 458 45 019
john.egil@invisi.no

Salg

1x1

Espen Lundman Solberg

Marketing Manager Export

+47 474 54 758
espen@invisi.no

1x1

Jan Erik Brevik

Sales Manager

+47 488 99 407
Jan.erik@invisi.no

1x1

Jenny Borglin

Marketing Coordinator

+47 906 99 185
jenny@invisi.no

1x1

Bjørn Arvid Dahle

Sales Coordinator

+47 917 45 737
bjorn.arvid@invisi.no

1x1

Arvid Loe

Marketing Manager Norway

+47 407 00 330
arvid@invisi.no